Global event
Resilience 2017
Sunday, 20 August, 12:00 AM » Thursday, 24 August, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/resilience-2017/
Global event
27th UN-Water Meeting
Friday, 25 August, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 27 August, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/27th-un-water-meeting/IISD Reporting Services - Meeting Coverage @ http://enb.iisd.org/water/un/27/
Global event
2017 World Water Week
Sunday, 27 August, 12:00 AM » Saturday, 2 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/2017-world-water-week/
Global event
ECLAC Regional Consultation for Global Compact on Migration
Wednesday, 30 August, 12:00 AM » Friday, 1 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/eclac-regional-consultation-on-migration-compact/
Global event
Ninth BRICS Summit
Sunday, 3 September, 12:00 AM » Wednesday, 6 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/ninth-brics-summit/
Global event
Fifth Informal Thematic Session for Global Compact on Migration
Monday, 4 September, 12:00 AM » Wednesday, 6 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/fifth-informal-thematic-session-for-global-compact-on-migration/
Global event
2017 Asian Evaluation Week
Monday, 4 September, 12:00 AM » Friday, 8 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/2017-asian-evaluation-week/
Global event
International Energy Conference 2017
Monday, 4 September, 12:00 AM » Saturday, 9 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/international-energy-conference-2017/
Global event
48th Pacific Islands Forum (PIF) Leaders Meeting
Monday, 4 September, 12:00 AM » Saturday, 9 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/48th-pacific-islands-forum-pif-leaders-meeting/
Global event
Fourth International Marine Protected Areas Congress (IMPAC4)
Monday, 4 September, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 10 September, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/fourth-international-marine-protected-areas-congress-impac4/IISD Reporting Services - Meeting Coverage @ http://enb.iisd.org/oceans/impac/2017/