| Monday, 19 March 2018 |
Global event
Launch of the World Water Development Report 2018
12:00 AM » Tuesday, 20 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/launch-of-the-world-water-development-report-2018/
Global event
Sustainable Energy Forum for East Africa
12:00 AM » Thursday, 22 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/sustainable-energy-forum-for-east-africa/
Global event
WSIS Forum 2018
12:00 AM » Saturday, 24 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/wsis-forum-2018/
Global event
Land and Poverty Conference 2018
12:00 AM » Saturday, 24 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/land-and-poverty-conference-2018/

Events underway

Global event
62nd Session of the Commission on the Status of Women (CSW 62)
Monday, 12 March, 12:00 AM » Saturday, 24 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/62nd-session-of-the-commission-on-the-status-of-women-csw-62/
Global event
Build Back Better Week
Friday, 16 March, 12:00 AM » Wednesday, 21 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/build-back-better-week/
Global event
IPBES-6 Plenary and Stakeholder Day
Saturday, 17 March, 12:00 AM » Sunday, 25 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/ipbes-6-plenary-and-stakeholder-day/IISD Reporting Services - Meeting Coverage @ http://enb.iisd.org/ipbes/6-plenary/
Global event
8th World Water Forum
Sunday, 18 March, 12:00 AM » Saturday, 24 March, 12:00 AM
  Event Details @ http://sdg.iisd.org/events/8th-world-water-forum/